I Mina'trentai Singko Na Liheslaturan Guåhan BILL STATUS

BILL NO.	SPONSOR	TITLE	DATE INTRODUCED	DATE REFERRED	CMTE REFERRED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	DATE COMMITTEE REPORT FILED	FISCAL NOTES	NOTES
351-35 (COR)		AN ACT TO ADD ARTICLE 14 TO DIVISION 1, CHAPTER 1 OF TITLE 5, GUAM CODE ANNOTATED, RELATIVE TO ESTABLISHING A BUSINESS ECONOMIC SUPPORT PROGRAM TO ASSIST THOSE MICRO BUSINESSES WHOSE OPERATIONS WERE CLOSED DUE TO THE GOVERNORS EXECUTIVE ORDER 2020-05, DUE TO THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC.	12:35 p.m.	6/2/20	Committee on General Government Operations, Appropriations, and Housing			5/19/20	

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee, Chair

Senator Amanda L. Shelton, Vice Chair

Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes, Member

Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson, Member

Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), PhD, Member

Senator Sabina Flores Perez, Member





I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 35th GUAM LEGISLATURE

June 2, 2020

COMMI

EE ON RULES

Senator Clynton E. Ridgell, Member

Senator Joe S. San Agustin, Member

Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje, Member

Senator Therese M. Terlaje, Member

Senator James C. Moylan, Member

Senator Mary Camacho Torres, Member and Chair, Subcommittee on Protocol

То:	Rennae Meno Clerk of the Legislature		
	Attorney Ana Won Pat-Borja Legislative Legal Counsel		
From:	Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chair, Committee on Rules		
Re:	Referral of Bill No. 351-35 (COR)		

Buenas yan Håfa adai.

As per my authority as Chair of the Committee on Rules and subject to §6.01(d)(1), Rule VI of our Standing Rules, I am forwarding the referral of Bill No. 351-35 (COR).

Please ensure that the subject bill is referred to the **Committee on General Government Operations, Appropriations, and Housing, chaired by Senator Joe S. San Agustin.**

I also request that the same be forwarded to the prime sponsor of the subject bill.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Mary Maravilla, Committee on Rules Director at 472-2461.

Thank you for your attention to this important matter.

Respectfully,

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chair, Committee on Rules

